Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service clear information I was out by noon with car wash also Nick very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Nick, at Tempe Kia told me he would call me with any updates. My sun roof was broken. I called 3 times (I’m a female) cause he never called me. 6 weeks later my husband finally called and he gave my husband an update right away. He took the time to look it up on his computer he was courteous to him. When I called he was short with me and kept telling me he didn’t have any updates on the part and he didn’t have any clue when it would be in he sounded bothered when I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always pleasant and friendly staff. My car is clean and service follow up is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Joe singleton was the best at what he did he got us in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Quick service, in and out in an hour, service quick, attentive, atmosphere good s service attendants nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. Always a pleasant experience. It's been that way every time I have visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Easy to get a last minute oil change and tire rotation. Person that answered the phone told me that they would be able to get me in and out in about 90 minutes. Brought my vehicle there and the service advisor got me written up right away. He asked me if they could wash my vehicle for me while I waited, I said, "HECK YEAH" Sat down to some work in their waiting area and grabbed a cup of fresh brewed Keurig coffee to enjoy. About 45 minutes later, they texted me that my vehicle was all finished and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Kia Tempe was the best dealership experience I’ve had in many years! Rodney and his support staff made the entire process both simple and straightforward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Clean and friendly staff They always let you know the status of your car when you waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always helpful, polite, and efficient. Have purchased three cars and good service record. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

On time. Great service. Fair price. Beautiful facility. The service advisor was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but I had the help from Jo to go over a few different models with me. He was very friendly and polite. Very handsome young man.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I came into the dealership and worked with Jo. I had a great experience working with him. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Recall replaced. Paula is always delightful. Appreciate the car wash. Did not use but glad glad for Lyft option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service, facility is welcoming, so much so that I drove over an hour away to get my car serviced here, rather than locally. They keep the Kia buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Paula Sceili has always provided excellent customer service for the past 15+ years. When practical, I normally wait at the dealership while service is being performed on my car. Paula always keeps me up to date on the status of the service and lets me know approximately how much longer it will be. If there are any suggested additional services that might be required in the near future, she lets me know but there's never any pressure to get them completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get my car done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great!! Friendly Staff, Great Service, they even washed the car. Unfortunately, it rained later that day. I'll be Back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Good service, friendly staff, good value, effective communications with me regarding the status of work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with are so polite. They gave me a waiting time and has always been delivered earlier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

was glad I was able to get a right away appointment when my car started having problems -- they stepped right up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Friendly staff who washed my car. Appointment was super easy to make and was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I came in for routine service about 15 minutes early for my appointment. My vehicle went right in and was back out well before it was promised. Joseph clearly explained the inspection results and didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't needed. The facility was very clean and comfortable. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Service center was great! They were quick and friendly. Used the wifi and worked while waiting but they have shuttle services as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service is Fabulous, quick and always professional! The service tech is extremely helpful and always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

It was awesome very professional got my done the same day witch really helped a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

KIA service center is one of the best I have dealt with. They listen to my concerns and are never dismissive. They never try to upsell me on services I don't need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We loved working with Staci Charles when purchasing our first new vehicle! She was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our experience. I'm grateful to say that we did not have a stressful car buying experience like many people had warned us of. Will definitely be recommending Tempe Kia to our friends and family. And of course, we are loving our new Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

From Sales to the Service Dept. Staff is always friendly and accommodating even when they are busy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Nicole Thomas in sales was an absolute pleasure to work with. She ensured I had a person to assist when I got to the dealership. Rolando was an absolute help with the test drive and very knowledgeable about all the features it has. The finance team was amazing to work with. They were able to beat my pre qual offer and get my payments lowered. All in all, I was at the dealership for about 3 hours and it was a pleasure to do business with Tempe Kia. I will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Whenever I go to Tempe Kia the service is wonderful. I am attended to quickly and efficiently!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I drove in without an appointment and was immediately helped. the customer service person was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Always great service for the vehicle. The vehicle is clean and ready when promised. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My service advisor Andres Carrillo is spectacular. On time, attentive and knows my needs. His time estimates for work being completed is accurate every time. He keeps me updated. Couldn’t ask for more in a service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always prompt and courteous with minimum waiting. After my husband died I took the car in for an oil change attendant treated me with compassion and did not charge me for the service. Now that is exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The staff was very professional and friendly. They explained the whole process and completed the service efficiently and at a fair price. I would recommend Tempe Kia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Vaughn was very professional and did my oil change quickly. He even checked out my whole car and realized I need new windshield wipers and replaced those for me. Paula is always very friendly and prompt to check you in and out. She also keeps you informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Rodney was amazing!!! He found the vehicle I was looking for and contacted me when it arrived. He didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Love this dealership. Fast, friendly, welcoming. Thanks, Paula, for quickly handling my recall service. Not buying a new car right now but my favorite salesman, Ron, even said hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every time i visit Tempe Kia the customer service experience is outstanding. Every team member is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I usually work with Paula Scelli —-great, great employee!! Yesterday she was not in the office; Nick helped me throughout the process of the airbag recall inspection. I received the same polite and professional service from him. The exceptional service, I’m sure, all customers have come accustomed to at Tempe Kia. Many thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Paula Sceili is my go to person, always a smile and keeps me updated on what is going on with the service, recall or whatever is going on. There to greet and there to walk you back to my car. Overall the waiting area is always clean as well as the restrooms, the cleaning unit is A1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Paula Sceili. My Kia Sorento runs great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service was on time and Paula my service advisor was efficient and got my repairs done on time . Called every step of the way . Will go back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always had great service exp once but they redeemed themselves ,so going its extra great lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Jairo Carrera did a great job, always happy to help and explain to me about the car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

It would be nice to see more new vehicles in the showroom while waiting for my service to be done. No incentive to buy new. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very friendly service staff. Got vehicle out at the promised time. Comfortable customer waiting area. Only problem was their car washer was broken so vehicle was returned unwashed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Jairo did a great job explaining the recommended service without pressuring to make a sale. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My recent experience with Tempe Service Dept was excellent.. My experience with Paula Sceili has always been very good and this service visit was as good as it has always been .Paula takes her job very seriously and she makes sure that every thing is taken care of to the satisfaction of the Customer. This is my second Kia Sorrento and Paula has been there to service and advise and as a customer I have been more than satisfied. Thanks to Paula my latest Kia is running like a new car and I am more than satisfied. Michael Cusick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The employees looked like the enjoyed their jobs and helping people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Always very nice staff. Have been going here for several years and will continue to get my car services here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service was fast and reliable. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Was in and out in no time at all. They made it very easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Notified me when my vehicle was ready and check our was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My service advisor, Paula, has always provided great customer service, and I trust the advice she gives me about my vehicle and any repair needs. No upselling, just what I need or will be needing soon, and many times I don't need to worry about any repairs or service at all. Trust is priceless in the auto industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

My service here is always top notch - efficient and thorough! I appreciate the customer friendly atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Possibly the best car buying experience ever. My wife and myself enjoyed all of the aspects of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

First time here, wonderful experience. I worked with Paula, and she was incredibly helpful! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Had the best service t Tempe Kia, have been a loyal customer for years!!! Thank you for the consistency!!! Amazing Team ☺️ I will definitely be coming back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My appointment for service was very good this time. My service provider was informative and very friendly. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle service and was true to his word - the car was completed just a few minutes over estimation! I will use the same service provider on my next visit! Thanks Nick Caccia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Service was wonderful, as usual! Jairo took grate care of me and my vehicle was back to me before no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you, Nick and Team. You all go above and beyond. Thank you for always making this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Friendly service advisors and clean facility. Highly recommend the dealership for servicing your vehicle. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

No BS; straight talk; good follow up from sales to service. Not one mishap. Seems like the right & left hand(s) work together. How refreshing in this day & age. After sales, the customer gets dropped like a boyfriend with bad breath.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I bought my Kia Soul at this dealership nearly five years ago. I have always been happy with the way I have been treated by the service employees who work there. This was my first time working with Rina and she was fantastic. She was friendly, fast and extremely knowledgeable. I will ask to work with her the next time I bring my car in for service. I hope the management of this dealership appreciates her. She is a real asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

So fast and friendly they told me exactly when my car would be ready. Always take car to Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I look forward to calling your dealership and am very pleased when service writer Jaime friendly voice recognizes me and sets my appointment. It’s a pleasure to have hive greet me by name when I arrive. I consider him to be my friend and drive an hour each way for my service.and to be treated in a way that is very uncommon in business today. He always reviews the work done and upcoming service needed. My car has only been serviced at Tempe Kia, promptly as I wait in your dealership. This is my second Kia to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very helpful and clean. The customer service was far better than the Mesa kia dealership they could really take notes from ya'll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

So far, I've great service at the Tempe Kia location! They're friendly & take time to answer questions without feeling rushed. Efficient & timely projections on completed work. Great Customer Service... something lacking these days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My mother & I only go to Tempe Kia for vehicle service-always a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Used the service department and had great experience. Fast and efficient all services completed as planned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

MY vehicle is usually ready before promised, they wash my vehicle, and recently they offered a Lyft ride home and back. The service at Tempe Kia is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Andres in the service dept. is always helpful, courteous, professional and always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Took my car in for it's 60k mile check up, and as always I received great service. I recommend Andres as your service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my Kia Soul in 2015 and have always taken it back for service. Jairo has been my service technician and is great to work with. He is very personable and even remembers me by name when I come in. I feel he is trustworthy and has never tried to sell me more than was needed. Might I add that I was impressed with my salesman too. He was not a high pressure salesman who tried to upsell me. He found out what I wanted and directed me to the car I could afford. I was looking for a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Was quick and easy service, very professional. Happy to be doing business with this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Paula is the best person I have ever encountered in a service area of any dealership. She is always respectful of my time, informative of the status of my car, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Best experience from a dealership. Always first class treatment . Paula S. Is fantastic to work with . She truly cares for her customers . Thank you very much for all you do . We will be purchasing a Kia suv from this location because of our experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment on line but the sales person I was supposed to see was not there but I was promptly helped by another sales person Byron, who went above and beyond to help me with my purchase of a new vehicle. I had a trade in, and he made the process so easy to say the least. He listened to me and knew the type of car I wanted, and never pressured me to get a car I did not want. He even delivered the car to me on his day off. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Even with out appointments they always take my vehicle in for service and that’s a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Paula that checks me in everytime I come in makes me feel welcome and so very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

When I arrived there was no record of my appointment that I scheduled on line. I was expecting to be turned away or spend the whole day there waiting for an opening. What happened was I was treated exceptionally well...got my car serviced and was on my way in only a little big of time. Great staff and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great service as always. An added bonus, they had the recall part in stock and were able to put it on. Didn't have to come back for a second time. Thank you Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

as usual everything was done quick, and they even washed my car. great job, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Each time I go in to Tempe KIA to get my vehicles (3) serviced Paula Screili has always went above and beyond to make sure I have my vehicle out in a timely manner. Has my vehicle cleaned and always lets me know if there is anything else that is needed or that will be needed in the future for my vehicles. Paula has always taken the time even if it's 5 minutes or less just to explain where my vehicle is at in line and when it's completed and always walks me outside to my car to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Service was excellent! Quick, knowledgeable and my my car is fixed less than 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Everyone at Tempe KIA has always been so nice and really seems to want to please. The facility is clean and comfortable, and the service it’s always good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Took my car in for first service, it was ready a lot quicker than I expected and they even washed her down. Nicole in service was very nice and even helped out with another issue I had not regarding the service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I have been a customer of Tempe Kia for over 10 years and Paula has been consistently kind, informative and trustworthy. I know that when she tells me my vehicle needs service she is not trying to upsell me. As a woman it's important to me to not feel I am being taken advantage of because of my gender or lack of knowledge. Paula always keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicles repair. She is my "go-to" advisor when I have concerns about my vehicle or just need general service. Thank you, Paula!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service on my vehicle was finished quickly and they were very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Appreciate the service :0) Always friendly, courteous , no upsale of services needed. been very Happy with Tempe Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great waiting room but even better is the fantastic service that I receive from Paula. She keeps me updated and reviews any items that should be taken care of. She helps me prioritize what needs to be done immediately and what I can wait a little on. During the sales process, everyone makes promises to get the sale. Kia stood behind that promise and 11 years of dealing with Paula, I am still impress with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have the best service advisor “Jairo Carrera”7587 at Tempe KIA I trust him to advise me in taking care of my vehicle. Jairo has taken great care of me since 2014 both my 2014 Sportage and 2018 Sorrento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I bought my Optima at this dealership and have taken it in for service ever since buying the car. I have to drive at least 35 miles to get there but it is worth it. I don't think I have ever been overcharged and service was fast and complete. There is a new dealership in Mesa, however, I will continue to go to Tempe Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I am always happy with the service Dept at Tempe Kia. My usual,service contact Hiro was off and his replacement is very courteous and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very clean, I do wish you still came out to great us when we drive in. I also think asking us if we would like a car wash would be nice. I had to ask after I heard it mentioned to another customer who was waiting. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful with any questions. I have recommended your dealership to several friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are very prompt and Courteous they took very good care of my car Kia Soul I wasn’t there very long and they checked out everything I really appreciate there service again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent customer service, I was late to my appointment and I didn't have to reschedule. That was very helpful. The time they took to service my vehicle was the time they said it would take. Large waiting area. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

They were very friendly and offered many services that I didn't even know they had. Paula kept me informed and kept checking to see if the battery had shipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Every time I take my Kia Sportage in I feel like they get it done as soon as possible and he does a great job. So even though I’m not happy about the salesman that sold me my Kia. I am very happy with my service man. He’s done an amazing job

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review