Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I've been coming here for over 10 years and it's always great. Paula is a fantastic service team member. Always in and out fairly quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great service and great people. I showed up early for my appointment and they got me in and out before my scheduled time. Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I have been going to TempeKia for over 23 years and I constantly get great service and assistance. Everyone is helpful and HONEST about repairs and preventive maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

excellent service, reasonable pricing, friendly service representatives, knowledgeable technicians, good communication. all around good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I love Tempe Kia. I am driving the fourth Kia Soul I have purchased from this dealership. They always go above and beyond what is required and go from great to excellence. Their patience with my questions and concerns is wonderful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

I knew what I was looking for before venturing into the dealership, and after reading about Kia being on the low end for dealership experiences, I didn't have any expectations. My experience couldn't have been any further from the opposite of that. I had an incredible experience, and Justin Lyon, my sales associate, made everything a pleasure! He helped me to narrow down the exact trim of the model I was looking at, and when the color and interior spec was not available, he was able to source one from another dealership in one day! I went in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I knew what I was looking for before venturing into the dealership, and after reading about Kia being on the low end for dealership experiences, I didn't have any expectations. My experience couldn't have been any further from the opposite of that. I had an incredible experience, and Justin Lyon, my sales associate, made everything a pleasure! He helped me to narrow down the exact trim of the model I was looking at, and when the color and interior spec was not available, he was able to source one from another dealership in one day! I went in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great customer service when it comes to taking in your vehicle for an oil change or anything in the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Paula service is excellent. She makes me feel at ease and I know she will take excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Always on time. Organized, friendly and informative. Takes time to explain what is going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Outstanding Customer service. Service Advisor Paula is excellent to work with. I always take my two Kia's here for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Very professional people and nice clean dealership and convenient to get to. Good experience all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Always friendly staff Always clean facility Can not find car repair deals or specials on website

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

It was good service showing how the payments would be and what’s the best way to get and pay for the car. We will definitely come back here and look more later in the future

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Great selection (had the exact color trim level and color I was looking for), no pressure, fair pricing, and the deal was not overly-complicated or overly-long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

They were able to fit my car in n a busy day to get our car back to us same day and no surprises on cost. We were very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great experience. Took in to see what the noise was in my steering wheel. They knew right away, set appointment and got it taken care of. Great service. Thanks Andres. You made it easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I have always had a great experience here...from sales to service. Paula is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Honest. Friendly. They’ll get it done and won’t quit until it’s right. Paula’s is so awesome. She goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

We came in and worked with Richard H. We did not have a very good budget to work with. Richard looked for hours trying to make something work. He finally was a able to get us into a new lease with a new Kia Soul and our payments are right where I need them to be. He was a blessing. He never gave up on us and made us very happy. I will definitely be recommending him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Your service people always provide terrific service in a helpful and friendly way. Thank you for explaining what's happening anf how long it will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was very nice. I didn’t want wait so they called a car to pick me up and take me home. Thanks Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The whole experience was truly exceptional. From the very first phone call to having the car washed. Everything was explained in how the warranty worked. Good Job Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service department at Tempe Kia is always on top, especially in customer service. Honesty and integrity are key. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Slim was a phenomenal salesman and helper. He had insane knowledge on my vehicle and was very helpful throughout my multiple visits, also stayed in touch with me daily! 10/10 Recommend my dude Slim and Tempe Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Will was an exceptional Kia employee. He kept in touch with us on almost a daily basis and if not daily-weekly. He spent time with us to make sure we knew exactly every detail of our purchase and every detail and feature of our new vehicle. I will recommend Will to anyone we know-he truly is an exceptional employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

This was my first service experience at Kia Tempe. I was quite impressed with their professionalism and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Arrived always kept informed. Finished quickly and accurately. No problems c c c c c

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Service is AWESOME. Scott and his staff especially Andres and Paula always make sure I know what is going on and I am taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Jairo is truly the BEST in customer service. He is focused on ensuring I have all of the information necessary to keep my Kia Sorento safe on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Service has always been prompt, friendly and reliable. No complaints. Would recommend. I like the Lyft shuttle service, seemed to be faster than the van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

From scheduling my first appt to dropping my vehicle and to when I picked up my vehicle. Your team was amazingly great and easy to work with. Thank you, Kia of Tempe for making my experience effortless. I do appreciate the whole team and very grateful for the service received. Millie Diaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Quick scheduling - knowledgeable guidance - efficient work and the wash afterwards was stellar too! A+++++++++ As always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

All the people I have talked to are very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have always had a really good experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

It is always a pleasure to come in for service. Quick and good service. And the car wash is much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service clear information I was out by noon with car wash also Nick very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Nick, at Tempe Kia told me he would call me with any updates. My sun roof was broken. I called 3 times (I’m a female) cause he never called me. 6 weeks later my husband finally called and he gave my husband an update right away. He took the time to look it up on his computer he was courteous to him. When I called he was short with me and kept telling me he didn’t have any updates on the part and he didn’t have any clue when it would be in he sounded bothered when I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always pleasant and friendly staff. My car is clean and service follow up is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Joe singleton was the best at what he did he got us in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Quick service, in and out in an hour, service quick, attentive, atmosphere good s service attendants nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. Always a pleasant experience. It's been that way every time I have visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Easy to get a last minute oil change and tire rotation. Person that answered the phone told me that they would be able to get me in and out in about 90 minutes. Brought my vehicle there and the service advisor got me written up right away. He asked me if they could wash my vehicle for me while I waited, I said, "HECK YEAH" Sat down to some work in their waiting area and grabbed a cup of fresh brewed Keurig coffee to enjoy. About 45 minutes later, they texted me that my vehicle was all finished and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Kia Tempe was the best dealership experience I’ve had in many years! Rodney and his support staff made the entire process both simple and straightforward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Clean and friendly staff They always let you know the status of your car when you waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always helpful, polite, and efficient. Have purchased three cars and good service record. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

On time. Great service. Fair price. Beautiful facility. The service advisor was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but I had the help from Jo to go over a few different models with me. He was very friendly and polite. Very handsome young man.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I came into the dealership and worked with Jo. I had a great experience working with him. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Recall replaced. Paula is always delightful. Appreciate the car wash. Did not use but glad glad for Lyft option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service, facility is welcoming, so much so that I drove over an hour away to get my car serviced here, rather than locally. They keep the Kia buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Paula Sceili has always provided excellent customer service for the past 15+ years. When practical, I normally wait at the dealership while service is being performed on my car. Paula always keeps me up to date on the status of the service and lets me know approximately how much longer it will be. If there are any suggested additional services that might be required in the near future, she lets me know but there's never any pressure to get them completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get my car done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great!! Friendly Staff, Great Service, they even washed the car. Unfortunately, it rained later that day. I'll be Back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Good service, friendly staff, good value, effective communications with me regarding the status of work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with are so polite. They gave me a waiting time and has always been delivered earlier than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

was glad I was able to get a right away appointment when my car started having problems -- they stepped right up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Friendly staff who washed my car. Appointment was super easy to make and was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I came in for routine service about 15 minutes early for my appointment. My vehicle went right in and was back out well before it was promised. Joseph clearly explained the inspection results and didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't needed. The facility was very clean and comfortable. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Service center was great! They were quick and friendly. Used the wifi and worked while waiting but they have shuttle services as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service is Fabulous, quick and always professional! The service tech is extremely helpful and always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

It was awesome very professional got my done the same day witch really helped a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

KIA service center is one of the best I have dealt with. They listen to my concerns and are never dismissive. They never try to upsell me on services I don't need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We loved working with Staci Charles when purchasing our first new vehicle! She was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our experience. I'm grateful to say that we did not have a stressful car buying experience like many people had warned us of. Will definitely be recommending Tempe Kia to our friends and family. And of course, we are loving our new Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

From Sales to the Service Dept. Staff is always friendly and accommodating even when they are busy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Nicole Thomas in sales was an absolute pleasure to work with. She ensured I had a person to assist when I got to the dealership. Rolando was an absolute help with the test drive and very knowledgeable about all the features it has. The finance team was amazing to work with. They were able to beat my pre qual offer and get my payments lowered. All in all, I was at the dealership for about 3 hours and it was a pleasure to do business with Tempe Kia. I will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Whenever I go to Tempe Kia the service is wonderful. I am attended to quickly and efficiently!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I drove in without an appointment and was immediately helped. the customer service person was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Always great service for the vehicle. The vehicle is clean and ready when promised. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My service advisor Andres Carrillo is spectacular. On time, attentive and knows my needs. His time estimates for work being completed is accurate every time. He keeps me updated. Couldn’t ask for more in a service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always prompt and courteous with minimum waiting. After my husband died I took the car in for an oil change attendant treated me with compassion and did not charge me for the service. Now that is exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The staff was very professional and friendly. They explained the whole process and completed the service efficiently and at a fair price. I would recommend Tempe Kia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Vaughn was very professional and did my oil change quickly. He even checked out my whole car and realized I need new windshield wipers and replaced those for me. Paula is always very friendly and prompt to check you in and out. She also keeps you informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Rodney was amazing!!! He found the vehicle I was looking for and contacted me when it arrived. He didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Love this dealership. Fast, friendly, welcoming. Thanks, Paula, for quickly handling my recall service. Not buying a new car right now but my favorite salesman, Ron, even said hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every time i visit Tempe Kia the customer service experience is outstanding. Every team member is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I usually work with Paula Scelli —-great, great employee!! Yesterday she was not in the office; Nick helped me throughout the process of the airbag recall inspection. I received the same polite and professional service from him. The exceptional service, I’m sure, all customers have come accustomed to at Tempe Kia. Many thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Paula Sceili is my go to person, always a smile and keeps me updated on what is going on with the service, recall or whatever is going on. There to greet and there to walk you back to my car. Overall the waiting area is always clean as well as the restrooms, the cleaning unit is A1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Paula Sceili. My Kia Sorento runs great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service was on time and Paula my service advisor was efficient and got my repairs done on time . Called every step of the way . Will go back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always had great service exp once but they redeemed themselves ,so going its extra great lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Jairo Carrera did a great job, always happy to help and explain to me about the car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

It would be nice to see more new vehicles in the showroom while waiting for my service to be done. No incentive to buy new. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very friendly service staff. Got vehicle out at the promised time. Comfortable customer waiting area. Only problem was their car washer was broken so vehicle was returned unwashed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Jairo did a great job explaining the recommended service without pressuring to make a sale. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My recent experience with Tempe Service Dept was excellent.. My experience with Paula Sceili has always been very good and this service visit was as good as it has always been .Paula takes her job very seriously and she makes sure that every thing is taken care of to the satisfaction of the Customer. This is my second Kia Sorrento and Paula has been there to service and advise and as a customer I have been more than satisfied. Thanks to Paula my latest Kia is running like a new car and I am more than satisfied. Michael Cusick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The employees looked like the enjoyed their jobs and helping people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Always very nice staff. Have been going here for several years and will continue to get my car services here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service was fast and reliable. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Was in and out in no time at all. They made it very easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Notified me when my vehicle was ready and check our was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My service advisor, Paula, has always provided great customer service, and I trust the advice she gives me about my vehicle and any repair needs. No upselling, just what I need or will be needing soon, and many times I don't need to worry about any repairs or service at all. Trust is priceless in the auto industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

My service here is always top notch - efficient and thorough! I appreciate the customer friendly atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Possibly the best car buying experience ever. My wife and myself enjoyed all of the aspects of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

First time here, wonderful experience. I worked with Paula, and she was incredibly helpful! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Had the best service t Tempe Kia, have been a loyal customer for years!!! Thank you for the consistency!!! Amazing Team ☺️ I will definitely be coming back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My appointment for service was very good this time. My service provider was informative and very friendly. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle service and was true to his word - the car was completed just a few minutes over estimation! I will use the same service provider on my next visit! Thanks Nick Caccia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Service was wonderful, as usual! Jairo took grate care of me and my vehicle was back to me before no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you, Nick and Team. You all go above and beyond. Thank you for always making this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Friendly service advisors and clean facility. Highly recommend the dealership for servicing your vehicle. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

No BS; straight talk; good follow up from sales to service. Not one mishap. Seems like the right & left hand(s) work together. How refreshing in this day & age. After sales, the customer gets dropped like a boyfriend with bad breath.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I bought my Kia Soul at this dealership nearly five years ago. I have always been happy with the way I have been treated by the service employees who work there. This was my first time working with Rina and she was fantastic. She was friendly, fast and extremely knowledgeable. I will ask to work with her the next time I bring my car in for service. I hope the management of this dealership appreciates her. She is a real asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review