Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very helpful and clean. The customer service was far better than the Mesa kia dealership they could really take notes from ya'll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

So far, I've great service at the Tempe Kia location! They're friendly & take time to answer questions without feeling rushed. Efficient & timely projections on completed work. Great Customer Service... something lacking these days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My mother & I only go to Tempe Kia for vehicle service-always a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Used the service department and had great experience. Fast and efficient all services completed as planned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

MY vehicle is usually ready before promised, they wash my vehicle, and recently they offered a Lyft ride home and back. The service at Tempe Kia is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Andres in the service dept. is always helpful, courteous, professional and always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Took my car in for it's 60k mile check up, and as always I received great service. I recommend Andres as your service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my Kia Soul in 2015 and have always taken it back for service. Jairo has been my service technician and is great to work with. He is very personable and even remembers me by name when I come in. I feel he is trustworthy and has never tried to sell me more than was needed. Might I add that I was impressed with my salesman too. He was not a high pressure salesman who tried to upsell me. He found out what I wanted and directed me to the car I could afford. I was looking for a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Was quick and easy service, very professional. Happy to be doing business with this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Paula is the best person I have ever encountered in a service area of any dealership. She is always respectful of my time, informative of the status of my car, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Best experience from a dealership. Always first class treatment . Paula S. Is fantastic to work with . She truly cares for her customers . Thank you very much for all you do . We will be purchasing a Kia suv from this location because of our experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment on line but the sales person I was supposed to see was not there but I was promptly helped by another sales person Byron, who went above and beyond to help me with my purchase of a new vehicle. I had a trade in, and he made the process so easy to say the least. He listened to me and knew the type of car I wanted, and never pressured me to get a car I did not want. He even delivered the car to me on his day off. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Even with out appointments they always take my vehicle in for service and that’s a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Paula that checks me in everytime I come in makes me feel welcome and so very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

When I arrived there was no record of my appointment that I scheduled on line. I was expecting to be turned away or spend the whole day there waiting for an opening. What happened was I was treated exceptionally well...got my car serviced and was on my way in only a little big of time. Great staff and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great service as always. An added bonus, they had the recall part in stock and were able to put it on. Didn't have to come back for a second time. Thank you Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

as usual everything was done quick, and they even washed my car. great job, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Each time I go in to Tempe KIA to get my vehicles (3) serviced Paula Screili has always went above and beyond to make sure I have my vehicle out in a timely manner. Has my vehicle cleaned and always lets me know if there is anything else that is needed or that will be needed in the future for my vehicles. Paula has always taken the time even if it's 5 minutes or less just to explain where my vehicle is at in line and when it's completed and always walks me outside to my car to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Service was excellent! Quick, knowledgeable and my my car is fixed less than 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Everyone at Tempe KIA has always been so nice and really seems to want to please. The facility is clean and comfortable, and the service it’s always good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Took my car in for first service, it was ready a lot quicker than I expected and they even washed her down. Nicole in service was very nice and even helped out with another issue I had not regarding the service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I have been a customer of Tempe Kia for over 10 years and Paula has been consistently kind, informative and trustworthy. I know that when she tells me my vehicle needs service she is not trying to upsell me. As a woman it's important to me to not feel I am being taken advantage of because of my gender or lack of knowledge. Paula always keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicles repair. She is my "go-to" advisor when I have concerns about my vehicle or just need general service. Thank you, Paula!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service on my vehicle was finished quickly and they were very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Appreciate the service :0) Always friendly, courteous , no upsale of services needed. been very Happy with Tempe Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great waiting room but even better is the fantastic service that I receive from Paula. She keeps me updated and reviews any items that should be taken care of. She helps me prioritize what needs to be done immediately and what I can wait a little on. During the sales process, everyone makes promises to get the sale. Kia stood behind that promise and 11 years of dealing with Paula, I am still impress with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have the best service advisor “Jairo Carrera”7587 at Tempe KIA I trust him to advise me in taking care of my vehicle. Jairo has taken great care of me since 2014 both my 2014 Sportage and 2018 Sorrento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I bought my Optima at this dealership and have taken it in for service ever since buying the car. I have to drive at least 35 miles to get there but it is worth it. I don't think I have ever been overcharged and service was fast and complete. There is a new dealership in Mesa, however, I will continue to go to Tempe Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I am always happy with the service Dept at Tempe Kia. My usual,service contact Hiro was off and his replacement is very courteous and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very clean, I do wish you still came out to great us when we drive in. I also think asking us if we would like a car wash would be nice. I had to ask after I heard it mentioned to another customer who was waiting. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful with any questions. I have recommended your dealership to several friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are very prompt and Courteous they took very good care of my car Kia Soul I wasn’t there very long and they checked out everything I really appreciate there service again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent customer service, I was late to my appointment and I didn't have to reschedule. That was very helpful. The time they took to service my vehicle was the time they said it would take. Large waiting area. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

They were very friendly and offered many services that I didn't even know they had. Paula kept me informed and kept checking to see if the battery had shipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Every time I take my Kia Sportage in I feel like they get it done as soon as possible and he does a great job. So even though I’m not happy about the salesman that sold me my Kia. I am very happy with my service man. He’s done an amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My service agent Paula recognized me from my previous service and treated me like a friend, Paula made me feel valued and she did not push me into getting something I did not need. Which I highly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Thank you for giving me such excellent service, every time. I can always count on Andres to keep me informed and explain everything so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Paula is an excellent service agent. Don't make these surveys harder than they need to be. Next time have I a minimum number of words I have to fill out for one of your surveys, I'm going let Google pick something at random.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I have had no issues with Tempe Kia’s Service Department. I purchased my Kia from Horne Kia only because they had the only Sedona in town with the color and package I needed. I will never go back to that Dealership. I have no reason to trust the Sales Department so why would I trust the Service Department. If you enter their doors beware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Paula Screili has always taken care of me when it comes to my 3 vehicles that I have with KIA. She is always MOST HELPFUL!!! She always lets me know where they are at when it comes to my car being worked on because of a recall or just getting oil changes. I want to thank Paula for always going the extra mile and always being 100% with me. Thanks Paula you are and have always been GREAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Took care of everything and kept in communication with me so I knew what was going on and since my poor Sportage tried to kill itself, the repair and replacement took weeks, not days, this was really appreciated. (I was well aware of supply chain issues which have affected everything from cat food to AC parts so the time it took was understandable ) And blessings on all their heads for getting me a loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service. Jairo always takes great care of us. Always goes above & beyond. Always looks out for us and service is done right. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thank you for always getting me on the schedule and being so awesome. I love that I am always sent coupons for service items; they really help and are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I always have a good experience at Tempe Kia Service. They work hard to make everything right in the shortest time, at the best value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

As always, Paula Sceili was exceptional. Courteous, friendly and polite. The service was prompt and the charges were as expected….no surprises. We also met with Susie Foushee in Sales to discuss a possible trade-in/new purchase. She was courteous and worked diligently to give us the information we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This dealership is the best! They always take care of your needs and go above and beyond to meet expectations. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Always take my 3 Kia's to Tem po e Kia to be serviced. Paula is our CSR. She always take care of Kia's, like they were hers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Appreciated the personal attention given from the service tech and the express service advisor. Always a smile and concerned for my satisfaction. First experience and impression was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I always receive on time notices and professional servicing information online. Everything is easy to keep up on…from servicing to making payments. Thanks for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

It was good. I got there 30 mins. before appt and car was ready 55 mins after appt time. Car wad clean and job done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Geart friendly people in your service area. Was greeted by a nice young lady with a good morning sir how are you and a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vehicle service was fast. I received a free CarFax report from this dealership showing all of my past services, including those from another dealership. Note that this dealership recommended that some additional services be performed that are not specified in the vehicle manual. To be fair, the items were noted as "Dealer Menu" items (such as fuel induction service) which is not recommended by Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The most professional vehicle dealership I've ever visited. None of the slimy staff or tactics that are commonplace at others. Just a smile and great service from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

My service appointment at the Kia Dealership was positive. I was waited on immediatly with professional and knowledgeable employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everyone there is very kind! All super helpful and professional. Prefer going here over Horne Kia, as they don’t even pay attention and have rude employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

What every auto dealership should strive for. Friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I've always been impressed and satisfied with Tempe Kia.... both their sales and service departments. Nicole and Paula in their service department were terrific during this last service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the vehicle you chose for my family and I, now I can wake up in the morning to go to work, and no car problems at all. Thank to David and his teammates! Thank you! Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The wait time was right around 3 and a half hours. My Kia was washed serviced and ready to go! It was a pleasant experience and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

"3 hours" ended up turning into them keeping my car overnight. Staff was mostly friendly, but the service center is like a war room. People climbing over each other and yelling over the loud music playing through the ceiling speakers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Honest and friendly staff. Have been coming to this dealership since 2005 and referred many people due to the quality of their work. Very comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

This time they were able to take it in for a normal oil change and they gave it the updates it needed on the computer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

You have one service advisor whose is knowledgeable about his business and treat people with concerns of the problem the customer has. Andres Carillo is that guy if he doesn’t know the answer he consult with the mechanic and his manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

everyone is so very professional and courteous. the dealership is very clean, the waiting area is well maintained with plenty of social distancing and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They were busy but still got our car completed in a short amount of time and the Lyft option is great and east to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

always excellent service. Jairo is the best service advisor I have ever worked with. I have never had a issue dealing with Tempe Kia service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I love the service I get from the service department at Tempe KIA! Fast, easy, confident, pleasant and a clean car! A TEN! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I am always happy with the service I receive from Paula service advisor is always there to help. I am never dissatisfied with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Love working with Paula, she is down to earth and knows her stuff. The car was done faster than I thought and they called me right away. I only with they had a loaner car like most dealerships have when having to drop it off for a couple hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My experience with the dealership was phenomenal. Paula was very very friendly and kept in constant contact with me updating me daily for over a month on the status of my engine and injector replacement. Again the dealership was fantastic but Kiausa.com CS was xxxxawefull! Very disappointed in the email system used by KiaUSA for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Paula is the Best. We own 3 Kia and she take care of all our service needs. The service is always done on time at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service. They are always kind and ready to do all they can to get your car back to you repaired and clean. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Craig Smith was helpful and sorted out a billing error in a professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Paula is amazing and always takes excellent care to inform me of what service my vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My service experience was excellent on 03/29. The waiting room was very relaxing and the Service Advisor was very professional! Thank you for your continued great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We have been with this dealership for the past 20 years and wouldn't change for anything. They just get better and better at servicing my vehicle and at customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The people are very friendly and courteous the staff is really prompt and on time I love doing business at Tempe Kia I would highly recommend all my friends and relatives in any other individuals to pick their car to Tempe Kia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Craig is always so kind and helpful when I take my Jeep in to be serviced or looked at.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I have great experiences with Tempe Dodge Service. I have now purchased 3 vehicles through this dealership and although there are closer service centers and dealerships near me, I continue to go out of my way to go to Tempe Dodge. Our provider Brad was very helpful. Although the warranty part took longer than expected to come in, due to a backorder from Jeep, we are still super happy with our experience. Our Jeep Gladiator is running better than ever (knock on wood)!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

very helpful, easy to make appointment. a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I am loyal to Kia Service due to the fantastic service that Paula provides. she always makes my appointments easy and makes me feel valued. My car is now 11 years old and is good as new.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

David my service advisor takes great care to make sure everything goes well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

My service is always top notch and David is very friendly and keeps my informed every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service. Great care of my car. Paula is outstanding. She is always available and responsive. That is why I keep leasing my cars at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Awesome service as usual. I would highly recommend tempe kia to anyone buying a car or needing service on their car. Amazing staff at this store

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Jeff Gates is very polite very efficient and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Dave was my service rep. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He prompt in returning all calls and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and give me confidence, my car was in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Call to check on Express lane availability and was told they were not busy. I was greeted when I pulled up and my truck was quickly taken back for service. Marty Rovner kept me updated on progress and informed me of things they found during their vehicle inspection.. I was in and out in less than an Hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Very good overall and advisor was great. Only adjustment would be to schedule repair so it didn't take as long. Maybe suggest a time where it will minimize waiting if a customer is waiting on the repair. Repair was minor and was told by Jeep it would be 1 hour. It was closer to 4 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Jeff and Craig have both assisted me, and each time I have had my car serviced they have been so helpful and knowledgeable. I can always guarantee that whatever issue I come in with, will be repaired by the time I return. Thank you BOTH for your exceptional work !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Eddie when above and beyond my expectations finding updates for my Renegade. I highly recommend both him and the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

the service was quick and the van came back to me all wash and clean,

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Exceptional service, as always. Paula is always helpful and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

My Jeep Renegade had issues consuming oil, the car dangerously shut down on me twice. I called Eddie at Jeep, explained what was happening with the vehicle, he knew right away the possible issue with the vehicle, he told me to check my oil it was very low, he told me to bring it in to run a oil consumption test, it failed, and Eddie let me know there was a recall with this type of engine, and my engine was replaced. I appreciate the honesty and the promptness of getting my new engine hassle free. I am very grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I came in with a dead battery and Sam made sure I was taken care of and also alerted me of a recall on my Jeep Renegade. Its service that keeps us returning as customers at Tempe Jeep Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I was at dealer for 2 recalls and an oil change. Process was flawless!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

As always, the service at Tempe RAM is exceptional. My advisor answered all my questions and the work (oil change) was well done. Makes it an easy decision to come back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Amazing Staff. Very Accommodating. It was a rare and exciting experience. I HIGHLY recommend Tempe Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram to everyone I can. Especially my 19 year old and his friends who are interested in purchasing Chargers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the overall experience! Sam was responsive, helpful, patient and willing to go above and beyond to assist me and my needs. I typically dread and procrastinate addressing mechanical issues because not my area of expertise and I do not like to feel pressured, howecer, that was not my experience at all. I appreciate Sam and the attention that was given to make my overall experience painless and pleasant. I would absolutely recommend to others!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Excellent prompt service...Highly recommend and will use again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Always very pleasant, customer focused and attention to detail. I have a Kia dealer within 2 miles of my home and chose to travel 16 miles to this dealership, I think that says it all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

No issues, just every once in a while walk through and deal with those who remove their masks.


Leave Us A Review